Leadership Team

 

Andrew J. Burke
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance
Phone:  646-2431
Email:  aburke@nmsu.edu

DanneStuart
D’Anne Stuart
Associate Vice President for Administration & Finance
Phone:  646-7793
Email:  dstuart@nmsu.edu

Luis Campos
Assistant Vice President for Facillities and Services
Phone: 646-2101
Email: campos1@nmsu.edu

NormaGrijalva
Norma Grijalva
Associate Vice President for Information and Communication Technologies/CIO
Phone:  646-2026
Email:  norma@nmsu.edu

Norma Noel
University Controller
Phone:  646-4986
Email:  nnoel@nmsu.edu

Kimberly G. Rumford

Chief Budget Officer
Phone: 646-2431
Email: krumford@nmsu.edu