BAAC Members

College/DivisionPrimary Business Officer/ManagerPhone Number
Agricultural, Consumer & Env Sci ColChorey, Bethbechorey@nmsu.edu(575) 646-8098
ALCC Alamogordo CCSalinas, Antonio A.antsalin@nmsu.edu(575) 439-3601
Arts and Sciences CollegeCasas, Lucille lucasas@nmsu.edu(575) 646-2001
AthleticsPosaski, Edeposaski@nmsu.edu(575) 646-7837
Business CollegeNunez, Lorylnunez14@nmsu.edu(575) 646-5738
CACC Carlsbad CCSilva, Rebeccarsilva75@nmsu.edu(575) 234-9213
DACC Dona Ana CCPierce, Dianedipierce@nmsu.edu(575) 527-7745
Education College Hannan, Juanitajuamendo@nmsu.edu(575) 646-1500
Engineering College Lopez, Monica (Acting Business Manager)monlopez@nmsu.edu(575) 646-2913
GRCC Grants CCSalcido, Alicealsalcid@nmsu.edu(505) 287-6630
Health and Social Services CollegeLopez, Aida Aaidalope@nmsu.edu(575) 646-7032
LibraryHart, Barbara J.bhart@nmsu.edu(575) 646-1914
New Mexico Dept of AgricultureAllbright, Kim M.kallbrig@nmsu.edu(575) 646-5344
President OfficeRumford, Kim &
Vigil, Cynthia
krumford@nmsu.edu
cvigil02@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-2251
(575) 646-6528
Senior VP Admin and Finance Woods, Kellyboffice@nmsu.edu(575) 646-2807
SVPAF-Auxillary Administration
Huddleston, Kimauxhr@nmsu.edu(575) 646-1502
SVPAF-Facilities and Services
Jones, Florarinepers@nmsu.edu(575) 646-3598
SVPAF-ICT
Frye, Dianna L.dirichar@nmsu.edu(575) 646-3029
Vice Pres Advancement Frye, Randyrfrye@nmsu.edu(575) 646-4072
Vice Pres Economic Development Navarrete, Mariomanavarr@nmsu.edu(575) 646-4228
Vice Pres ResearchLambeth, Cherri L.clambeth@nmsu.edu(575) 646-4683
VPR-Physical Science Laboratory
Gallegos, Victoriavgallegos@psl.nmsu.edu(575) 646-2626
Vice Pres Student Affairs & Enroll Management Ferguson, Laurie lferguso@nmsu.edu(575) 646-1713