Business Affairs Org Chart

Org Chart_BA internal3

Business Affairs Leadership Team Contact Information

NameTitleUnitEmailPhone #
Nancy RitterBursarUniversity Accounts Receivablenaritter@nmsu.edu6-4911
Mike HoskinsAssc ControllerAccounting and Financehoskins@nmsu.edu6-7663
Tina HalesDirectorSponsored Projects Accountingtvsmith@nmsu.edu6-7902
Diane MadridDirectorFinancial Systems Administrationedmadrid@nmsu.edu6-6727
Norma NoelBusiness Services OfficerAssoc VP for Admin and Financennoel@nmsu.edu6-4986
Tammy BracamontePCard ManagerAccounts Payable and PCardtbracamo@nmsu.edu6-1177
Paula PiersonChief Budget OfficerBudget Officeppierson@nmsu.edu6-2432
Norma NoelUniversity ControllerBudget and Financennoel@nmsu.edu6-7793
Kathy AgnewDirector, Procurement ServicesProcurement Servicesbharty@nmsu.edu6-3553
Pamela RoggowDirectorPayroll Servicesproggow@nmsu.edu6-2644
D'Anne StuartAssc VP Admin & FinanceAssoc VP for Admin and Financedstuart@nmsu.edu6-7793
Kelly WoodsBusiness Affairs OfficerAssoc VP for Admin and Financekwoods@nmsu.edu6-2807