Business Affairs Org Chart

OC_BA_020819

Business Affairs Leadership Team Contact Information

NameTitleUnitEmailPhone #
Andrew J. BurkeVice President of Administration and FinanceVP for Administration and Financeaburke@nmsu.edu6-2431
Anita Romero-BossPurchasing Card ManagerAccounts Payable and Purchasing Card (P-Card)aniromer@nmsu.edu6-1189
BJ MaestasAsst Director, Solutions ManagementFinancial Systems Administration (FSA)bmaestas@nmsu.edu6-8007
D'Anne StuartAssociate Vice President of Administration and FinanceAVP for Administration and Financedstuart@nmsu.edu6-7793
Diane MadridDirectorFinancial Systems Administration (FSA)edmadrid@nmsu.edu6-6727
Kathy AgnewDirectorProcurement Serviceskagnew@nmsu.edu6-3553
Kelly WoodsBusiness Affairs Officer - Aggie Service CenterAVP for Administration and Financekwoods@nmsu.edu6-2807
Kim RumfordChief Budget OfficerBudget Officekrumford@nmsu.edu6-2037
Nancy RitterBursarUniversity Accounts Receivable (UAR)naritter@nmsu.edu6-4911
Norma NoelUniversity ControllerBudget and Financennoel@nmsu.edu6-7793
Pamela RoggowDirectorPayroll Servicesproggow@nmsu.edu6-2644
Ross JustusAssociate ControllerAccounting and Financerjustus@nmsu.edu6-7663
Tina V. HalesDirectorSponsored Projects Accounting (SPA)tvsmith@nmsu.edu6-7902