Business Affairs Org Chart

Org Chart_BA internal2

Business Affairs Leadership Team Contact Information

NameTitleUnitEmailPhone #
Brian AtwoodBursarUniversity Accounts Receivablebatwood@nmsu.edu6-4911
Celeste BernalAssc ControllerAccounting and Financecelesteb@nmsu.edu6-7663
Lesley DoyleDirectorAccounting and Financial Reportingldoyle@nmsu.edu6-5281
Tina HalesDirectorSponsored Projects Accountingtvsmith@nmsu.edu6-7902
Diane MadridDirectorFinancial Systems Administrationedmadrid@nmsu.edu6-6727
Norma NoelBusiness Services OfficerAssoc VP for Admin and Financennoel@nmsu.edu6-4986
Gloria OrozcoManagerAccounts Payablegloorozc@nmsu.edu6-1177
Paula PiersonBudget DirectorBudget Officeppierson@nmsu.edu6-2432
Anna PriceAssc VP Budget/ControllerBudget and Financeaprice@nmsu.edu6-2431
Bill HartyProcurement Services DirectorProcurement Servicesbharty@nmsu.edu6-3553
Pamela RoggowDirectorPayroll Servicesproggow@nmsu.edu6-2644
D'Anne StuartAssc VP Admin & FinanceAssoc VP for Admin and Financedstuart@nmsu.edu6-7793
Kelly WoodsBusiness Affairs OfficerAssoc VP for Admin and Financekwoods@nmsu.edu6-2807