Leadership Team

Andrew J. Burke
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance
Phone:  646-2431
Email:  aburke@nmsu.edu

DanneStuart
D’Anne Stuart
Associate Vice President for Administration & Finance
Phone:  646-7793
Email:  dstuart@nmsu.edu
GlenHaubold
Glen Haubold
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Services
Phone:  646-2101
Email:  ghaubold@nmsu.edu
NormaGrijalva
Norma Grijalva
Associate Vice President for Information and Communication Technologies/CIO
Phone:  646-2026
Email:  norma@nmsu.edu

Vacant
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services


Norma Noel
University Controller
Phone:  646-4986
Email:  nnoel@nmsu.edu
paula

Paula Pierson
Chief Budget Officer
Phone: 646-2432
Email: ppierson@nmsu.edu

kelly
Kelly Woods
Business Affairs Officer
Phone:  646-2807
Email:  kwoods@nmsu.edu