Leadership Team

Angela
Angela Throneberry
Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance
Phone:  646-2431
Email:  athroneb@nmsu.edu
DanneStuart
D’Anne Stuart
Associate Vice President for Administration & Finance
Phone:  646-7793
Email:  dstuart@nmsu.edu
AnnePrice
Anna Price
Associate Vice President for Budget and Finance/Controller
Phone:  646-7793
Email:  aprice@nmsu.edu
GlenHaubold
Glen Haubold
Associate Vice President for Facilities and Services
Phone:  646-2101
Email:  ghaubold@nmsu.edu
NormaGrijalva
Norma Grijalva
Associate Vice President for Information and Communication Technologies/CIO
Phone:  646-2026
Email:  norma@nmsu.edu
Ermelinda Quintela
Ermelinda Quintela
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services
Phone: 646-5955
Email: equintel@nmsu.edu

Norma Noel
Business Services Officer
Phone:  646-4986
Email:  nnoel@nmsu.edu
kelly
Kelly Woods
Business Affairs Officer
Phone:  646-2807
Email: kwoods@nmsu.edu
paula
Paula Pierson
Budget Director
Phone:  646-2432
Email:  ppierson@nmsu.edu