BAAC Members

College/DivisionPrimary Business Officer/ManagerPhone Number
College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental SciencesBeth Choreybechorey@nmsu.edu(575) 646-8098
ALCC Alamogordo Community CollegeAntonio A. Salinasantsalin@nmsu.edu(575) 439-3601
College of Arts and SciencesLucille Casas lucasas@nmsu.edu(575) 646-2001
AthleticsEd Posaskieposaski@nmsu.edu(575) 646-7837
College of BusinessLory Nunezlnunez14@nmsu.edu(575) 646-5738
CACC Carlsbad Community CollegeRebecca Silvarsilva75@nmsu.edu(575) 234-9213
DACC Dona Ana Community CollegeDiane Piercedipierce@nmsu.edu(575) 527-7745
College of EducationJuanita Hannanjuamendo@nmsu.edu(575) 646-1500
College of EngineeringCynthia Vigilasc-engr@nmsu.edu(575) 646-2000
GRCC Grants Community College Alice Salcidoalsalcid@nmsu.edu(505) 287-6630
College of Health and Social ServicesAida A. Lopezaidalope@nmsu.edu(575) 646-7032
LibraryBarbara J. Hartbhart@nmsu.edu(575) 646-1914
(NMDA) New Mexico Department of AgricultureTammy Bracamontetbracamonte@nmda.nmsu.edu(575) 646-5344
President's OfficeKim M. Allbrightasc-pres@nmsu.edu(575) 646-2000
Senior Vice President of Administration and Finance Kelly Woodsboffice@nmsu.edu(575) 646-2807
Auxillary Administration
Kim Huddlestonauxhr@nmsu.edu(575) 646-1502
Facilities and Services
Patricia Hartellphartell@nmsu.edu(575) 646-5056
(ICT) Information and Communication Technologies
Dianna L. Fryedirichar@nmsu.edu(575) 646-3029
Vice President of AdvancementRandy Fryerfrye@nmsu.edu(575) 646-4072
Vice President of Economic Development Mario Navarretemanavarr@nmsu.edu(575) 646-4228
Vice President of ResearchLourdes Alvaradoasc-vpr@nmsu.edu(575) 646-2000
Vice President of Research - Physical Science Laboratory
Victoria Gallegosvgallegos@psl.nmsu.edu(575) 646-2626
Vice President of Student SuccessLaurie Ferguson lferguso@nmsu.edu(575) 646-1713